News & Events

Latest News

1-1 of 1      

Across the Study Hall Playbill

Monday, January 23, 2017

Download the complete, full-color program from this year's 24-Hour Theatre production, "Across the Study Hall"

Upcoming Events

  • Winter Guard - MCGC State Guard Championship

    Saturday, April 1
    TBA

  • Orlando Trip - HHS Bands

    Saturday, April 1
    8:00 AM

  • Jamestown Elementary & Early Childhood Center - Artist Reception Night

    Monday, April 17
    5:30 PM

  • Bauer Elementary & Forest Grove Elementary - Artist Reception Night

    Tuesday, April 18
    5:30 PM

  • Georgetown Elementary & Hudsonville High School - Artist Reception Night

    Wednesday, April 19
    5:30 PM

  • Park Elementary - Artist Reception Night

    Thursday, April 20
    5:30 PM

  • Alward Elementary - Artist Reception Night

    Monday, April 24
    5:30 PM

  • South Elementary, Baldwin Street & Riley Street Middle Schools - Artist Reception Night

    Tuesday, April 25
    5:30 PM

  • "A Night to Remember" - HHS Revue Show (Opening Night)

    Friday, April 28
    7:00 PM

  • MSVMA District 10 MS Solo & Ensemble Festival

    Saturday, April 29
    7:30 AM

View all Events